An Autonomous Institution
NBA / NAAC Accredited/IQAC
An ISO 9001 : 2015 Organisation

Academic Council Members (2021-22 & 2022-23)

Dr. P.Palanisamy
(University Nominee)

Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering,
National Institute of Technology,
Tiruchirappalli – 620 015.

Dr.M. Shyamala
(University Nominee)


Professor, Department of Chemistry,
Government College of Technology, Coimbatore – 641 013

Dr. S. Sudha
(University Nominee)


Professor and Dean i/c,
University College of Engineering , Dindugal– 624 622.

Dr. S.Rajaram
(Member-Academic Expert)

Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai – 625015.

Dr. D. Jebakani (Member-Academic Expert)

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Govt. College of Engineering, Tirunelveli – 627017

Mr V.Jeyakrishnan
(Member – Industry)

Senior Manager, Royal Cyber Inc. Chennai

Mr S.Arunkumar
(Member – Industry)

Dy. Manager, Lakshmi Machine Works. Coimbatore


Professor/Mech, P.S.R.Engineering College.


Associate Professor/ECE, P.S.R.Engineering College.


Associate  Professor/EEE, P.S.R.Engineering College.


Assistant Professor/BT, P.S.R.Engineering College.

Head of the Departments