Home Contact Us Sitemap Webmail
  November 17, 2019

FINAL YEAR FACULTY ADVISORS & THEIR CONTACT DETAILS

 

BRANCH FACULTY ADVISOR PHONE NO E-MAIL
BIO TECHNOLOGY Ms. R. Saradha, Asst.Prof/Bio Tech 8870706874 saradha@psr.edu.in
COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING (CSE) Mr. R.Palanikumar Asst.Prof/CSE 9865906165 palanikumar@psr.edu.in
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) Ms. G.K.Vidhya Asst.Prof/IT 9488100569 vidhya@psr.edu.in
ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGG (EEE) Mr. P.K. Kasirajan Asst.Prof/EEE 9486110206 kasirajan@psr.edu.in
ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGG (SECTION-I) Mr. S. Balasubramanian Asst.Prof/ECE 9840627982 balasubramanian@psr.edu.in
ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGG (SECTION-II) Mr. C.Shanmugaraja Asst.Prof/ECE 8056826592 shanmugaraja@psr.edu.in
CIVIL ENGINEERING Mr. M. Arirama chandran Asst.Prof/Civil 9751923574 ariramachandran@psr.edu.in
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING Mr. M. Ramesh Asst.Prof/Mech 9786509650 ramesh@psr.edu.in