Home Contact Us Sitemap Webmail
  November 17, 2019

THIRD YEAR FACULTY ADVISORS & THEIR CONTACT DETAILS

 

BRANCH FACULTY ADVISOR PHONE NO E-MAIL
BIO TECHNOLOGY Ms. M. Gnana Saraswathi, Asst.Prof/Bio Tech 9940141803 gnanasaraswathi@psr.edu.in
COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING (CSE) Mrs. R. Ramani Asst.Prof/CSE 8220075000 ramani@psr.edu.in
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) Mrs.N.Jayalakshmi Asst.Prof/IT 9629968816 jayalakshmi@psr.edu.in
ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGG (EEE) Mr. S. Sivakumar Asst.Prof/EEE 8056782183 sivakumar@psr.edu.in
ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGG (SECTION-I) Mrs. S. Soniya Asst.Prof/ECE 9751218882 soniya@psr.edu.in
ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGG (SECTION-II) Ms. P. Mathina Asst.Prof/ECE 9843756342 mathina@psr.edu.in
CIVIL ENGINEERING Mr. P. Kumar Asst.Prof/Civil 9566201704 kumarp@psr.edu.in
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING Mr. M. Sursh Asst.Prof/Mech 9655315014 suresh.m@psr.edu.in