Home Contact Us Sitemap Webmail
  November 14, 2019

FIRST YEAR FACULTY ADVISORS & CONTACT DETAILS

 

Branch Faculty Advisor Mobile No Email
BIO TECHNOLOGY Mr.P.Arunachalam,Asst Prof/Maths
Mr.A.Vimalarasan,Asst Prof/Bio-Tech
9042487759
9952568668
arunachalam@psr.edu.in
vimalarasan@psr.edu.in
COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING Ms.R.Sankara Gomathi,Asst Prof/ Physics
Mrs. D.Thamaraiselvi,Asst Prof/ CSE
8056437764
9688123278
sankaragomathi@psr.edu.in
tharmaraiselvi@psr.edu.in
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY Ms.M.Vigneswari,Asst Prof/ Physics
Mr.M.Edington Alex,Asst Prof/ IT
9952106421
9994715036
vigneswari@psr.edu.in
edingtonalex@psr.edu.in
ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGG (EEE) Ms.N.Rajeswari,Asst Prof/ Physics
Mr.P.S.Ramkumar,Asst Prof/ EEE
9677872410
8220252527
rajeswariphy@psr.edu.in
ramkumareee@psr.edu.in
ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGG (ECE) - SECTION 1 Ms.K.Indira,Asst Prof/ Chemistry
Mrs. R.Sudha, Asst Prof/ ECE
9751788944
8056237161
indiradevichem@gmail.com
sudha@psr.edu.in
ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGG (ECE) - SECTION 2 Ms.S.Selva Lakshmi Prabha,Asst Prof/English
Mr.N.S.Yoga Ananth, Asst Prof/ ECE
9486821120
9787704870
selvalakshmi@psr.edu.in
yogaananth@psr.edu.in
CIVIL ENGINEERING - SECTION 1 Mr.M.Anish Alfred Vaz, Asst Prof/ English
Mr.M.Sathyanarayanan, Asst Prof/ Civil
9790119871
9994548417
anish@psr.edu.in
sathyanarayanan@psr.edu.in
CIVIL ENGINEERING - SECTION 2 Mr.S.Siva,Asst Prof/ Chemistry
Mr.K.Parthasarathi,Asst Prof/ Civil
9566400382
7418388870
siva@psr.edu.in
parthasarathi@psr.edu.in
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING - SECTION 1 Ms.K.Porkodi, Asst Prof/ Maths
Mr.K.Ganesan,Asso.Prof / Mech
9442529735
9894014096
porkodi@psr.edu.in
ganesan@psr.edu.in
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING - SECTION 2 Ms.Bridjit Jeya Chitra,Asst Prof/ English
Mr.J.Jerald John Britto,Asst.Prof / Mech
9952713747
9843763682
bridjit@psr.edu.in
jerold@psr.edu.in