Home Contact Us Sitemap Webmail
  December 05, 2019

Board of Management


                 The College Governing Council has been constituted with experienced members from the Trust, Institution and experts from Industries and organisations.The Governing Council decides in framing of all policy matters,commencement of new courses,construction of additional buildings and so on.It meets once in a semester and reviews the functioning to monitor and decide about the starting of new courses and appointment of faculty members,besides deployment of students in various Industries for Placement.

1 Thiru R.Solaisamy, Managing Trustee Chairperson
2 Tmt. S.Vijayalakshmi, Trustee Member-Industrialist
3 Er.(Mrs).S.Vigneshwari, B.Tech., Member-Industrialist
4 Dr.G.Arun Kumar, M.D., Managing Director,
Aarthi Scans & Diagnostic Centre, Tirunelveli
5 Dr. Dhananjay Vishnuprasad Bhatt , Professor,
Dept. of Mechanical, SVNIT, Surat.
UGC Nominee
6 Dr. L.Karunamoorthy, Professor,
Faculty of Mechanical Engg., CEG Campus, Chennai.
Member - Nominated by Anna University, Chennai.
7 Dr.K.Ramanathan, Professor,
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering,
Alagappa Chettiar College of Engineering and Technology,
Member - Nominated by State Government of Tamil Nadu
8 Dr.B.G. Vishnuram, Professor,
P.S.R.Engineering College.
Member Secretary -Ex-officio
9 Dr.P.Marichamy, Dean Member-Faculty
10 Dr.K.Valarmathi, Professor & Head, ECE Dept. Member - Faculty